AI tool prices, side by side.

What teams pay for the main AI tools, from each vendor's own pricing page. Prices are in GBP, per person and for a team of 25. VAT is removed where the vendor states it. Otherwise tax treatment is marked as unknown.

Updated

Prices are in GBP, with VAT removed where stated and unknown tax treatment labelled. $ and € prices converted at $1 = £0.76 and €1 = £0.85, the ECB reference rate on 5 Oct 2026.

ToolPlanA month, per personFor a team of 25BilledKey limitsChecked
ChatGPTOpenAIPlus£20tax not statedIndividual planMonthlyIndividual plan. Expanded messages, uploads and deep research. Limits apply.Page served in GBP to a UK visitor. Tax treatment not stated on the card.1 Oct 2026
ChatGPTOpenAIBusiness, Standard seatmin 2 people£15tax not stated£375YearlyFor teams of 2 or more, with use that is unlimited subject to abuse guardrailsGBP price shown to a UK visitor. Tax treatment not stated on the card.5 Oct 2026
ChatGPTOpenAIBusiness, Standard seatmin 2 people£18tax not stated£450MonthlyFor teams of 2 or more, with use that is unlimited subject to abuse guardrailsGBP price shown to a UK visitor. Tax treatment not stated on the card.5 Oct 2026
ClaudeAnthropicPro£15VAT removedIndividual planMonthlyIndividual plan. Usage limits reset every 5 hours plus weekly limits.Shown including 20% VAT, which the table removes. Annual billing is lower.5 Oct 2026
ClaudeAnthropicTeam, Standard seatmin 2 people£15VAT removed£375YearlyTeams of 2 to 150, more usage than Pro, SSO and central billingShown including 20% VAT, which the table removes.5 Oct 2026
ClaudeAnthropicTeam, Premium seatmin 2 people£75VAT removed£1,875YearlyPremium seat with more usageShown including 20% VAT, which the table removes.5 Oct 2026
ClaudeAnthropicTeam, Standard seatmin 2 people£18.75VAT removed£469MonthlyTeams of 2 to 150, more usage than Pro, SSO and central billingShown including 20% VAT, which the table removes.5 Oct 2026
ClaudeAnthropicTeam, Premium seatmin 2 people£94.17VAT removed£2,354MonthlyPremium seat with more usageShown including 20% VAT, which the table removes.5 Oct 2026
Microsoft 365 CopilotMicrosoftCopilot Business (add-on)£16.10excluding VAT£403YearlyAdd-on to an eligible Microsoft 365 Business plan, which is paid separately, for up to 300 usersPrice does not include VAT. A discount to £13.80 runs from 1 Jul to 31 Dec 2026 for existing customers, which we leave out.5 Oct 2026
Microsoft 365 CopilotMicrosoftCopilot Business (add-on)£19.32excluding VAT£483MonthlyAdd-on to an eligible Microsoft 365 Business plan, which is paid separately, for up to 300 usersPrice does not include VAT.5 Oct 2026
Google GeminiGoogleGoogle AI Pro£18.99tax not statedIndividual planMonthlyConsumer plan. Gemini Pro model, Deep Research, 5 TB storage.Served in GBP to a UK visitor, so we haven't seen the US price.5 Oct 2026
Google GeminiGoogleWorkspace Business Standard£11.80tax not stated£295MonthlyGemini in Gmail, Docs and Meet, for up to 300 usersStandard flexible price. The page showed 30% off for the first 3 months, which we leave out.5 Oct 2026
PerplexityPerplexityPro£15.10convertedIndividual planMonthlyIndividual plan. Deep research, choice of top models, Computer access.Billed monthly, as shown.5 Oct 2026
PerplexityPerplexityEnterprise Pro£25.70converted£643YearlyNo training on your data, SSO, and 500 Computer credits per seat monthlyPer seat per month when billed annually.5 Oct 2026
GrokxAISuperGrok£22.70convertedIndividual planMonthlyIndividual plan. Higher rate limits across all features.The site is now branded SpaceXAI. SuperGrok Plus costs more.5 Oct 2026
GrokxAIBusiness£22.70converted£568MonthlyAll Grok models, seat management, RBAC and custom data retentionThe card sits under the Team tab with team seat management. It implies a price per seat but doesn't say so.5 Oct 2026
Mistral Le ChatMistral AIPro£11.30convertedIndividual planMonthlyIndividual plan. More messages and web searches. Includes API credits.Excludes tax. The page has a USD and EUR switch, and we read the USD price.5 Oct 2026
Mistral Le ChatMistral AITeam£18.90converted£472MonthlyUp to 30 GB storage per user, domain verification and data exportExcludes tax. The minimum team size isn't stated.5 Oct 2026
NotionNotionBusiness£16.50tax not stated£413YearlyNotion Agent, AI Meeting Notes, Enterprise Search, SAML SSO.Per member, billed yearly. It costs £19.50 billed monthly. Custom Agents cost extra, paid in Notion credits. GBP shown to a UK visitor.5 Oct 2026
NotionNotionBusiness£19.50tax not stated£488MonthlyNotion Agent, AI Meeting Notes, Enterprise Search, SAML SSO.GBP shown to UK visitor.1 Oct 2026
DustDustBusiness (Pro seat)£20.30converted£508Yearly8,000 credits per seat monthly, for teams up to 100Excludes VAT. Monthly billing is in the next row. A Max seat costs five times as much.5 Oct 2026
DustDustBusiness (Pro seat)£25.40converted£635Monthly8,000 credits per seat monthly, for teams up to 100Excludes VAT.5 Oct 2026
LangdockLangdockBusiness (Standard seat)£19.70converted£493YearlyAI models included, up to 1,000 users, SSO, SCIM and SAMLExcludes VAT, with AI models included. Monthly billing is in the next row. A Business Max seat costs about four times as much, and automations are a separate add-on.5 Oct 2026
LangdockLangdockBusiness (Standard seat)£24.60converted£615MonthlyAI models included, up to 1,000 users, SSO, SCIM and SAMLExcludes VAT, with AI models included.5 Oct 2026
ScoutaScoutaSet up and run for youPer teamFrom £1,500MonthlyMost teams start here, after a call. We set it up and run it with you, for a team of any size.Plus a one-off setup from £3,000, depending on team size.16 Oct 2026
ScoutaScoutaStarter, early accessPer teamUp to 8 peopleMonthlyWhole team, up to 8 people. 1,500 credits a month in one shared pool.1 credit = 1M tokens of agent work, or about 25 chat messages. Top-ups cost £60 per 1,000 credits. Your admin approves them and sets a monthly cap.16 Oct 2026
ScoutaScoutaStudio, early accessPer team£773with 2 × 5 more peopleMonthlyWhole team, up to 15 people. 4,000 credits a month in one shared pool.1 credit = 1M tokens of agent work, or about 25 chat messages. Top-ups cost £60 per 1,000 credits. Your admin approves them and sets a monthly cap.16 Oct 2026
ScoutaScoutaTeam, early accessPer team£795MonthlyWhole team, up to 30 people. 6,500 credits a month in one shared pool.1 credit = 1M tokens of agent work, or about 25 chat messages. Top-ups cost £60 per 1,000 credits. Your admin approves them and sets a monthly cap.16 Oct 2026
ScoutaScoutaAgency, early accessPer team£1,295MonthlyWhole team, up to 60 people. 12,000 credits a month in one shared pool.1 credit = 1M tokens of agent work, or about 25 chat messages. Top-ups cost £60 per 1,000 credits. Your admin approves them and sets a monthly cap.16 Oct 2026

How we check

We read each price on the vendor's own pricing page and note the date. Rows older than 45 days drop off until we check them again. Where a vendor states that tax is included, we remove it and say so. If the tax treatment is unclear, we label it as unknown. Intro and promo prices are in the notes, never the headline. Where a vendor lists a price in dollars or euros, we convert it once at the European Central Bank reference rate shown above the table, and the listed price is in the tooltip.

For a team of 25, we multiply the seat price by 25. Individual plans have no team total. Scouta prices per team, so its rows show what 25 people cost on that plan.

We make Scouta. Most teams start with a call, and the self-serve plans are in early access.

Rows older than 45 days are hidden until checked again. If you spot a change, email [email protected].

AI that actually keeps your team on track.

Talk to a founder.

Book a 20 minute call and we'll show you what Scouta would do with your team's work.

We count page visits and key clicks to improve the site. We don't advertise or record sessions, and nothing you type is sent.

Every cookie and storage item we use